Contact

IPM Decisions

Get in touch

If you would like to enquire about the IPM Decisions project and stay updated on progress, please fill out the form below:

Feel free to contact any of our contact persons or country contacts if you would like to learn more about IPM Decisions in your country.

Contact persons

Technical contacts: Dave Skirvin (Dave.Skirvin@adas.co.uk) & Tor-Einar Skog (tor-einar.skog@nibio.no)

General enquiries: contact@ipmdecisions.net

IPM Decisions Consortium Staff

IPM Decisions Consortium Staff

Country contacts

Denmark

SEGES

Landbrug & Fodevarer F.M.B.A.

Ghita Cordsen Nielsen: gcn@seges.dk

Finland

Luke

Luonnonvarakeskus

Marja Jalli: marja.jalli@luke.fi

France

APCA

Assemblee Permanente des Chambres D'agriculture

 

Germany

Lfl

Bayerische Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft

Stephan Weigand: stephan.weigand@lfl.bayern.de

Greece

Agricultural University Athens

Ilias Travlos: travlos@aua.gr

Italy

Coldiretti

Rita Gentili: rita.gentili@coldiretti.it 

Lithuania

LAMMC

Lietuvos Agrariniu Ir Misku Mokslu Centras

Roma Semaskiene: roma.semaskiene@lammc.lt

Netherlands

Delphy BV

Harm Brinks: H.Brinks@delphy.nl

Norway

NIBIO

Giovanna Ottaviani Aalmo: giovanna.ottaviani.aalmo@nibio.no

Slovenia

Jožef Stefan International Postgraduate School

Mednarodna Podiplomska Sola Jozefa Stefana

Marko Debeljak: marko.debeljak@ijs.si

Sweden

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Bjorn Anderson: Bjorn.LE.Andersson@slu.se